The rough version of the song leaked late last year, but today sees the official release of Wale and Travis Scott’s official new single, “Fish N Grits.” The record serves as one of the first singles off Wale’s newly announced album, Shine, which is set to release on May 5. The project will also feature appearances from Lil Wayne, Wizkid and Major Lazer amongst others. Press play to listen below, alongside the full album tracklist.

Fresh off his new collaboration with Mike WiLL Made-It and his “Skateboard P” record with MADEINTYO,” Detroit superstar Big Sean resurfaces on a new official remix from Marian Hill. Taking on the song “Down,” Big Sean follows up Cyhi The Prynce’s previous rework with a radio-ready spin of his own. Originally released as the lead single in support of Marian Hill’s ACT ONE (The Complete Collection), “Down” has taken on a life of its own thanks to usage in recent Apple ad campaigns.

You can stream Big Sean’s remix of “Down” below. Recently, Sean stepped out of the musical realm to take on a new role as one of PUMA’s Global Ambassadors. In recent months, he’s been promoting his latest studio album, I Decided.

After posting up with WWE legend Rey Mysterio Jr. last month in Mexico, XO/Roc Nation rapper Belly unleashes a new follow-up single today called “Glorious.” Debuted on his Twitter this morning, you’ll find Belly dropping off another banger about his rise from streets to becoming amongst some of music’s greatest. Listen below and in case you haven’t already, check out his recent Inzombia mixtape here.

After releasing the animated version earlier this month, KYLE and Lil Yachty join forces once again for yet another video for their standout single, “iSpy.” This time around, the lighthearted musical duo hit the beach, as they transform into toddlers looking to get into some extracurricular activities beyond the sandbox. They eventually get what they’re looking for when a group of women take them on a ride for some ice cream.

Watch the official music video of “Heart Cold” by Rich Homie Quan.

A$AP Ferg and Remy Ma recently teamed up to release NYC’s latest anthem “East Coast.” The track features an infectious hook and bass-heavy beat which works in unison with both NY rappers’ unique style. Additionally, in Ma’s verse, several lines from the rapper seem to be subliminal disses at Nicki Minaj, as the two are currently feuding. Get a look at the subliminal lines below and let us know what you think.

“East Coast” is set to drop tonight at 11 p.m. ET on iTunes and make sure to check out Dave East’s latest single “Paper Chasin” featuring A$AP Ferg.

“The bar was low I brung it up/And ya’ll hoes just stunk it up/I’ve been one, you’ve been done/You’ve been shoulda just hung it up”

“You fake bitches need to woman up/You a wack bitch, you a rat bitch/And I’m that bitch just to sum it up”

Kevin Gates is currently incarcerated for kicking an audience member in his crowd last August. A jury found him guilty of misdemeanor battery and Gates was sentenced to six months in jail. Last night, the Baton Rouge rapper finally released his first song since he was locked up. “What If” is a tribute to Joan Osborne’s 1995 track “What If God Was One Of Us.” The track finds the Baton Rouge rapper in an introspective mood, rapping, “what if God is one of us/Just a thug like one of us.” Listen to the song below and stay tuned for more music and news from Gates.